Staff & Leadership

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Karen Locken, Lead Pastor karen.locken@explorepeace.org

Rev. Doug Locken, Pastor, Congregational Life doug.locken@explorepeace.org
Rev. Anne Wickland, Children & Family Pastor anne.wickland@explorepeace.org

Administrative Staff

Jan Rutkowski,
Office Supervisor jan.rutkowski@explorepeace.org

Carrie Miller, Finance & Communications carrie.miller@explorepeace.org
Steffie Holmen, Property Manager

Education Staff

Shannon Conners, KiX & Route 56 Coordinator Shannon.conners@explorepeace.org

Pastoral Staff lead much of the Youth Ministry as well and can be reached at any time for more information and with questions.


Music Staff

Sherry Johnson, Music Coordinator, Ju’Bell’ation, Chapel Chimes and Resurrection Director

Jerry Johnson, Peace Choir Director
Janet Rutkowski, Radical Ringers & Festival Ringers Director

Peace Preschool Leadership

Sandra Briesath, Preschool Director sandra.briesath@explorepeace.org

Suzanne Sackett, Assistant Preschool Director suzanne.sackett@explorepeace.org
Heidi Gaugert, Curriculum Director