Our church council consists of 12 elected members from our congregation. Each council member has a different area of oversight. Council meets once a month with the pastors to conduct church business and discuss ideas and vision for the mission and life of the church.

Current Council Members Include:  Kevin Arvold (President), Joanna Wangerin (Treasurer), Mike Lussenden (Secretary), Lisa Bright, Megan Hebel, Jenny Magee, Anne Reynolds, Courtney Rockwell, Tyler Salzwedel, Amy Thole, Tyler Salzwedel, Maggie Ziegler